Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Diamond
Date: 07 September 2017
Duration: 20 nights
Ports of call: Les Andelys | Rouen (Paris) | Honfleur | Caudebec En Caux | Vernon, France | Paris | Bordeaux | Saint Emilion | Libourne | Medoc | Cadillac, France | Bordeaux | Cognac | Bourg-en-Bresse | Bordeaux
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Diamond MS Scenic Diamond
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bienvenue
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
2 Les Andelys
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
3 Les Andelys
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
3 Rouen
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
4 Rouen
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
5 Rouen
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
5 Honfleur
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
6 Honfleur
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
7 Honfleur
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
7 Caudebec-en-Caux
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
8 Caudebec-en-Caux
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
8 Vernon
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
9 Vernon
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
9 Paris
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
10 Paris
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
11 Bordeaux
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
12 Bordeaux
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
12 Saint Emilion
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
13 Libourne
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
14 Libourne
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
14 Medoc
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
15 Medoc
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
15 Cadillac
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
16 Cadillac
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
17 Cadillac
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
17 Bordeaux
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
18 Arcachon
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
19 Cognac
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
20 Bourg
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
20 Bordeaux
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
21 Bordeaux
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Mon 28 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
04 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
04 September 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
08 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris - Paris to Budapest
08 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris and Prague
More cruises on this day
07 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
07 September 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
07 September 2017 - Seward (Anchorage), AK to Tokyo
07 September 2017 - Kiel Canal, Britain, Bourgundian Explorer

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm