Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Bragi
Date: 26 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Kinderdijk | Cologne | Koblenz | Miltenberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,695 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,495 £CALL
Suite £6,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Bragi Viking Bragi
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
2 Kinderdijk
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
3 Cologne
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
4 Koblenz
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 Middle Rhine
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
5 Miltenberg
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
6 Wurzburg
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
7 Bamberg
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
9 Regensburg
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
10 Passau
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
11 Melk
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
12 Vienna
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
13 Bratislava
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
14 Budapest
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
15 Budapest
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,995pp
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
More cruises on this ship
09 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
More cruises on this day
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
26 August 2017 - Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich
26 August 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
26 August 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm