Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Modi
Date: 04 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Melk | Passau (Munich) | Regensburg | Nuremberg | Bamberg | Wurzburg | Wertheim, Austria | Koblenz | Cologne | Kinderdijk | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,795 £CALL
Suite £6,495 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Modi Viking Modi
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
2 Budapest
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
3 Vienna
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
4 Vienna
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
5 Melk
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
6 Passau
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
7 Regensburg
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
9 Bamberg
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
10 Wurzburg
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
11 Wertheim
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
12 Koblenz
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
13 Cologne
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
14 Kinderdijk
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
15 Amsterdam
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Mon 30 Oct 2017 From £2,495pp
Mon 02 Oct 2017 From £2,995pp
More cruises on this ship
02 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
02 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
05 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
05 September 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
04 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
04 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
04 September 2017 - Mediterranean Encore

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm