Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21603

Your Cruise Details
 

Grand Indochina and Luxury Mekong River

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 29 September 2017
Duration: 26 nights
Ports of call: Hanoi | Ha Long Bay | Hanoi | Hue/Danang (Chan May) | Hoi An | Ho Chi Minh City | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Chau Doc | Phnom Penh | Tonle Sap | Kampong Chhnang | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap | Luang Prabang
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Hanoi
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
2 Hanoi
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
3 Hanoi
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
3 Halong Bay
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
4 Halong Bay
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
4 Halong Bay
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
5 Halong Bay
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
5 Hanoi
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
6 Hanoi
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
6 Hue
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
7 Hue
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
7 Hoi An
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
8 Hoi An
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
8 Hoi An
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
9 Hoi An
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
10 Hoi An
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
11 Hoi An
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
13 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
14 Cai Be
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
14 Sa Dec
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
15 Chau Doc
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
15 Cambodia border
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
16 Phnom Penh
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
17 Phnom Penh
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
18 Tonle Sap
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
18 Kampong Chhnang
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
19 Wat Hanchey
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
19 Kampong Cham
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
20 Siem Reap
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
21 Siem Reap
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
22 Siem Reap
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
23 Siem Reap
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
23 Champasak
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
24 Champasak
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
25 Champasak
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
25 Luang Prabang


Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
26 Luang Prabang


Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
27 Luang Prabang


Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 16 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 19 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 September 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
30 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
30 September 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
More cruises on this day
29 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
29 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
29 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
29 September 2017 - Israel & Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm