Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Iberian Grandeur

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Azure
Date: 28 August 2017
Duration: 21 nights
Ports of call: Porto | Entre-Os-Rios, Portugal | Regua | Vega De Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Pinhao, Portugal | Porto | Lisbon | Seville | Granada | Cordoba, Spain | Madrid
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bem-vindo
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
2 Porto
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
2 Entre-os-Rios

Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
3 Entre-os-Rios

Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
4 Regua
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
5 Regua
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
5 Vega de Terron
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
6 Salamanca
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
7 Pocinho
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
7 Pinhao
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
8 Pinhao
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Pinhao
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
9 Porto
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
10 Porto
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
11 Porto
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
11 Lisbon
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
12 Lisbon
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
13 Lisbon
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
13 Évora
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
14 Évora
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
15 Évora
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
15 Seville
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
17 Seville
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
16 Seville
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
17 Granada
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
18 Granada
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
18 Córdoba
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
19 Córdoba
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
20 Madrid
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
21 Madrid
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
25 August 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
26 August 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
29 August 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
29 August 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy
More cruises on this day
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
28 August 2017 - Iceland & British Isles

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm