Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21603

Your Cruise Details
 

Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 17 September 2017
Duration: 13 nights
Ports of call: Beijing | Xian | Chongqing | Shibaozhai | Jingzhou | Wuhan | Shanghai
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £3,695 £CALL
Suite £4,795 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Emerald Viking Emerald
Atrium & Lobby Atrium & Lobby
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Beijing
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
2 Beijing
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Beijing
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
4 Beijing
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
4 Xian
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Xian
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
6 Chongqing
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
7 Shibaozhai
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
8 Wu Gorge
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
9 Wu Gorge
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
10 Jingzhou
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
11 Wuhan
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
12 Shanghai/Yichang
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
13 Shanghai/Yichang
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
14 Shanghai/Yichang
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Tue 05 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £3,095pp
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Tue 12 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £3,695pp
Tue 20 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Mon 07 May 2018 From £CALL
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £3,695pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £CALL
Tue 04 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 24 Aug 2017 From £2,895pp
Mon 23 Oct 2017 From £3,695pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Thu 31 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Mon 22 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Fri 28 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
21 August 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
21 August 2017 - Undiscovered China
26 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
29 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai
More cruises on this day
17 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
17 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
17 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
17 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm