Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21468

Your Cruise Details
 

Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 20 October 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Shanghai | Wuhan | Yueyang | Three Gorges, China | Shibaozhai | Chongqing | Xian | Beijing
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £3,695 £CALL
Suite £4,795 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Emerald Viking Emerald
Atrium & Lobby Atrium & Lobby
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai/Yichang
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
2 Shanghai/Yichang
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
3 Shanghai/Yichang
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
3 Wuhan
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
4 Yueyang
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
5 Three Gorges Dam
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
6 Three Gorges & Lesser Three Gorges
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
7 Shibaozhai
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
8 Chongqing
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
8 Xian
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
9 Xian
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
10 Xian
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
10 Beijing
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
11 Beijing
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
12 Beijing
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
13 Beijing
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £3,695pp
Mon 13 Nov 2017 From £3,095pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £3,695pp
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £3,095pp
Thu 21 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Tue 26 Sep 2017 From £3,695pp
Mon 28 May 2018 From £CALL
Thu 13 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Wed 31 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £3,695pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Tue 25 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Mon 12 Nov 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
02 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
05 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai
23 October 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai
01 November 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
More cruises on this day
20 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
20 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
20 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
20 October 2017 - Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm