Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Indochina Explorer & Luxury Mekong

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 05 October 2017
Duration: 21 nights
Ports of call: Hanoi | Ha Long Bay | Hanoi | Luang Prabang | Siem Reap | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Kampong Tralach | Oudong | Koh Chen | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Hanoi
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
2 Hanoi
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
3 Halong Bay
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
4 Halong Bay
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
5 Hanoi
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
6 Luang Prabang


Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
7 Luang Prabang


Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
8 Luang Prabang


Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
9 Vientiane
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
10 Siem Reap
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
11 Siem Reap
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
12 Siem Reap
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
13 Siem Reap
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
13 Mekong Cruise
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
14 Wat Hanchey
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
15 Kampong Cham
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
15 Kampong Tralach
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
15 Oudong
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
15 Kho Chen
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
16 Phnom Penh
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
17 Tan Chau
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
18 Tan Chau
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
19 Cai Be
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
20 Mekong Cruise
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
21 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
22 Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 30 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Thu 08 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Thu 08 Feb 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
02 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
02 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
06 October 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
06 October 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
05 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
05 October 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy
05 October 2017 - Australia Getaway
05 October 2017 - Adriatic & Holy land Explorer

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm