Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe - Amsterdam to Budapest

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Jasper
Date: 06 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Marksburg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Freudenberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Jasper Scenic Jasper
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Image 1 Image 1
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
2 Amsterdam
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
3 Cologne
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
3 Marksburg
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
4 Rhine Gorge
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
4 Rudesheim
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
5 Freudenberg
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
6 Wurzburg
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
7 Bamberg
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
9 Regensburg
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
10 Passau
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
10 Salzburg
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
11 Melk
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
11 Durnstein
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
12 Vienna
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
13 Vienna
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
14 Budapest
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
15 Budapest
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
03 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
03 September 2017 - Jewels of Russia- Moscow to St.Petersburg
07 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
07 September 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
06 September 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
06 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
06 September 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
06 September 2017 - Papua New Guinea & South Pacific

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm