Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe - Amsterdam to Budapest

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Ruby
Date: 21 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Marksburg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Freudenberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £5,640

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Ruby MS Scenic Ruby
Couple Breakfast Couple Breakfast
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Entertainment Entertainment
Crystal Dining Room Crystal Dining Room
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017
2 Amsterdam
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
3 Cologne
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
3 Marksburg
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
4 Rhine Gorge
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
4 Rudesheim
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
5 Freudenberg
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
6 Wurzburg
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
7 Bamberg
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
8 Nuremberg
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
9 Regensburg
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
10 Passau
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
10 Salzburg
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
11 Melk
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
11 Durnstein
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
12 Vienna
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
13 Vienna
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
14 Budapest
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
15 Budapest
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
21 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
21 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
22 August 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
21 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
21 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
21 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
21 August 2017 - Scandinavia & Russia (from Berlin)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm