Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21459

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Crystal
Date: 04 October 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Melk | Durnstein | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Regensburg | Nuremberg | Bamberg | Wurzburg | Freudenberg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Cologne | Marksburg | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £3,990

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Crystal MS Scenic Crystal
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
Image 3 Image 3
Image 4 Image 4
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
2 Budapest
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
3 Vienna
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
4 Vienna
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
5 Melk
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
5 Durnstein
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
6 Passau
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
6 Salzburg
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
7 Regensburg
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
8 Nuremberg
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
9 Bamberg
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
10 Wurzburg
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
11 Freudenberg
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
11 Tastes of ‘Oktoberfest’
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
12 Rhine Gorge
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
12 Rudesheim
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
13 Cologne
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
13 Marksburg
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
14 Amsterdam
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
15 Amsterdam
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
More cruises on this ship
30 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
30 September 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
05 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
05 October 2017 - Indochina Explorer & Luxury Mekong
More cruises on this day
04 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
04 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
04 October 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
04 October 2017 - Koror, Palau to Honiara / Guadalcanal

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm