Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Jade
Date: 09 October 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Melk | Durnstein | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Regensburg | Nuremberg | Bamberg | Wurzburg | Freudenberg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Cologne | Marksburg | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £3,990

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Jade Scenic Jade
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
Image 3 Image 3
Scenic Jade Scenic Jade
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
2 Budapest
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
3 Vienna
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
4 Vienna
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
5 Melk
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
5 Durnstein
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
6 Passau
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
6 Salzburg
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
7 Regensburg
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
8 Nuremberg
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
9 Bamberg
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
10 Wurzburg
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
11 Freudenberg
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
11 Tastes of ‘Oktoberfest’
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
12 Rhine Gorge
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
12 Rudesheim
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
13 Cologne
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
13 Marksburg
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
14 Amsterdam
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
15 Amsterdam
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Mon 11 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
07 October 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
07 October 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
10 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
11 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
09 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
09 October 2017 - Black Sea Explorer - Budapest to Bucharest
09 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
09 October 2017 - Spain, France, & Italy Cruise

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm