Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21653

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Jasper
Date: 23 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Melk | Durnstein | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Regensburg | Nuremberg | Bamberg | Wurzburg | Freudenberg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Cologne | Marksburg | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £4,240

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Jasper Scenic Jasper
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Image 1 Image 1
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
2 Budapest
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
3 Vienna
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
4 Vienna
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
5 Melk
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
5 Durnstein
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
6 Passau
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
6 Salzburg
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
7 Regensburg
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
8 Nuremberg
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
9 Bamberg
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
10 Wurzburg
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
11 Freudenberg
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
11 Tastes of ‘Oktoberfest’
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
12 Rhine Gorge
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
12 Rudesheim
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
13 Cologne
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
13 Marksburg
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
14 Amsterdam
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
15 Amsterdam
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £3,990pp
More cruises on this ship
19 August 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
19 August 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
25 August 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
25 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris - Paris to Budapest
More cruises on this day
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
23 August 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
23 August 2017 - Voyage of the Glaciers (South Bound)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm