Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe with Paris and Prague

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Jewel
Date: 08 September 2017
Duration: 20 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Amsterdam | Cologne | Marksburg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Freudenberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest | Prague
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Jewel MS Scenic Jewel
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
Image 3 Image 3
Scenic Jewel Scenic Jewel
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
2 Paris
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
3 Paris
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
4 Paris
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
4 Amsterdam
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
5 Amsterdam
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
6 Cologne
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
6 Marksburg
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
7 Rhine Gorge
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
7 Rudesheim
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
8 Freudenberg
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
9 Wurzburg
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
10 Bamberg
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
11 Nuremberg
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
12 Regensburg
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
13 Passau
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
13 Salzburg
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
14 Melk
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
14 Durnstein
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
15 Vienna
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
16 Vienna
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
17 Budapest
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
18 Budapest
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
19 Prague
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
20 Prague
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
21 Prague
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
06 September 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
07 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
09 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
09 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
More cruises on this day
08 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris - Paris to Budapest
08 September 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Mandalay to Yangon
08 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
08 September 2017 - Montreal to New York, NY

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm