Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Jewels of Europe

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Ruby
Date: 16 October 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Marksburg | Rhine Gorge | Rudesheim | Freudenberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Salzburg | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
MS Scenic Ruby MS Scenic Ruby
Couple Breakfast Couple Breakfast
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Entertainment Entertainment
Crystal Dining Room Crystal Dining Room
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
2 Amsterdam
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
3 Cologne
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
3 Marksburg
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
4 Rhine Gorge
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
4 Rudesheim
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
5 Freudenberg
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
5 Tastes of ‘Oktoberfest’
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
6 Wurzburg
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
7 Bamberg
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
8 Nuremberg
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
9 Regensburg
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
10 Passau
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
10 Salzburg
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
11 Melk
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
11 Durnstein
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
12 Vienna
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
13 Vienna
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
14 Budapest
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
15 Budapest
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
More cruises on this ship
13 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
13 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
17 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
17 October 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Mandalay to Yangon
More cruises on this day
16 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
16 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
16 October 2017 - Monte Carlo to Barcelona

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm