Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Key West & Havana

Ship: Empress of the Seas
Date: 21 October 2017
Duration: 4 nights
Ports of call: Tampa | Key West | Havana | Tampa
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £684 £1,534
Outside £729 £1,579
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Empress of the Seas Empress of the Seas
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Tampa, Florida
While in Tampa, be sure to stroll through the historic Ybor City, full of restaurants, shops and bars, visit the Busch Gardens theme park or explore the Salvador Dali Museum in St. Petersburg. This metropolis never stands still.
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 16:00
2 Key West
Catch whiffs of Spain, Cuba and the Bahamas in this cultural potpourri – not forgetting key lime pie. At the Coral Reef State Park, snorkel or fish-watch by glass-bottomed boat, while at Hemingway’s house you’ll see descendants of his 6-toed cats.
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:30 Sun 22 Oct 2017 19:00
3 Havana
Mon 23 Oct 2017 08:00 Mon 23 Oct 2017 20:00
4 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
5 Tampa, Florida
While in Tampa, be sure to stroll through the historic Ybor City, full of restaurants, shops and bars, visit the Busch Gardens theme park or explore the Salvador Dali Museum in St. Petersburg. This metropolis never stands still.
Wed 25 Oct 2017 07:00 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £1,481pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,496pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £1,401pp
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £1,476pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,711pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £1,401pp
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £1,631pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £1,476pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,666pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £1,401pp
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,438pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,786pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £1,431pp
More cruises on this ship
16 October 2017 - Mediterranean Venice
16 October 2017 - Greek Isles
22 October 2017 - Transatlantic
22 October 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
More cruises on this day
21 October 2017 - Southern Caribbean
21 October 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
21 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
21 October 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm