Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Key West & Havana

Ship: Empress of the Seas
Date: 09 September 2017
Duration: 4 nights
Ports of call: Tampa | Key West | Havana | Tampa
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £CALL £CALL
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Empress of the Seas Empress of the Seas
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Tampa, Florida
While in Tampa, be sure to stroll through the historic Ybor City, full of restaurants, shops and bars, visit the Busch Gardens theme park or explore the Salvador Dali Museum in St. Petersburg. This metropolis never stands still.
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017 16:00
2 Key West
Catch whiffs of Spain, Cuba and the Bahamas in this cultural potpourri – not forgetting key lime pie. At the Coral Reef State Park, snorkel or fish-watch by glass-bottomed boat, while at Hemingway’s house you’ll see descendants of his 6-toed cats.
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12:30 Sun 10 Sep 2017 19:00
3 Havana
Mon 11 Sep 2017 08:00 Mon 11 Sep 2017 20:00
4 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
5 Tampa, Florida
While in Tampa, be sure to stroll through the historic Ybor City, full of restaurants, shops and bars, visit the Busch Gardens theme park or explore the Salvador Dali Museum in St. Petersburg. This metropolis never stands still.
Wed 13 Sep 2017 07:00 Wed 13 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £1,579pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,496pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £1,401pp
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £1,541pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £1,476pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,711pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £1,401pp
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,438pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,786pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £1,431pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £1,444pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £1,476pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,666pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £1,401pp
More cruises on this ship
05 September 2017 - Best Of Okinawa
05 September 2017 - Best of Kumamoto
10 September 2017 - Mediterranean Greek Isles
10 September 2017 - Greek Isles
More cruises on this day
09 September 2017 - Southern Caribbean
09 September 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
09 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
09 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm