Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Lisbon & Secrets of the Douro - Lisbon to Porto

Cruise Line: Emerald Waterways
Ship: Emerald Radiance
Date: 04 October 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Lisbon | Porto | Pinhao, Brazil | Vega Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Regua | Porto
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Emerald Radiance Emerald Radiance
Hairdresser Hairdresser
Reception Reception
Reflections Restaurant Reflections Restaurant
Pool Side Pool Side
Dining Dining
Balcony Balcony
Bar 1 Bar 1
Bathroom Bathroom
Afternoon Tea Afternoon Tea
Lounge Lounge
Captain on Deck Captain on Deck
Gym Gym
Bar 2 Bar 2
Sun Deck Sun Deck
Salon Salon
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Lisbon
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
2 Lisbon
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
3 Lisbon
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
4 Lisbon
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
4 Porto
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
5 Porto
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
5 Pinhao
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
6 Pinhao
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
6 Vega Terron
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
7 Salamanca
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
8 Pocinho
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
9 Regua
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
10 Porto
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
11 Porto
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 30 May 2018 From £2,670pp
Wed 25 Jul 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 19 Sep 2018 From £2,670pp
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 16 May 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 11 Jul 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £5,095pp
Wed 04 Apr 2018 From £2,670pp
Wed 13 Jun 2018 From £2,670pp
Wed 08 Aug 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 17 Oct 2018 From £1,970pp
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 02 May 2018 From £2,620pp
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £2,670pp
Wed 22 Aug 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 31 Oct 2018 From £1,870pp
More cruises on this ship
21 September 2017 - Danube Delights - Nuremberg to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Splendours of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
05 October 2017 - Danube Delights - Budapest to Nuremberg
06 October 2017 - Rhine-Main Discovery - Amsterdam to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
04 October 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
04 October 2017 - Koror, Palau to Honiara / Guadalcanal

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm