Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Irrawaddy - Mandalay to Yangon

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Aura
Date: 28 September 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Mandalay | Amarapura | Sagaing | Ava | Monywa | Yandabo | Bagan, Burma | Salay, Burma | Magwe, Burma | Minhla, Burma | Thayetmyo, Burma | Prome, Burma | Yangon, Burma
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Aura Scenic Aura
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Lounge and River Cafe Lounge and River Cafe
Vitality Pool Vitality Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Mandalay
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
1 Irrawaddy Cruise
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
2 Mandalay
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
2 Amarapura
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
3 Sagaing
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
3 Ava
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
4 Myinmu
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
4 Monywa
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
5 Yandabo
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
6 Bagan
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
7 Bagan
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
7 Tan Kyi Paya
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
8 Salay
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
8 Magwe
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
9 Minhla
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
9 Thayetmyo
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
10 Prome
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
11 Yangon
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
11 Irrawaddy Cruise
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 06 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Tue 27 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Wed 07 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 26 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Mon 16 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Mon 27 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Thu 15 Feb 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 September 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
29 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
29 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
More cruises on this day
28 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi
28 September 2017 - Venice to Civitavecchia (Rome)
28 September 2017 - Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm