Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21698

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Aura
Date: 29 August 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Yangon, Burma | Prome, Burma | Sri Ksetra | Thayetmyo, Burma | Minhla, Burma | Magwe, Burma | Salay, Burma | Bagan, Burma | Yandabo | Sagaing | Ava | Mingun | Mandalay | Amarapura | Mandalay
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Aura Scenic Aura
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Lounge and River Cafe Lounge and River Cafe
Vitality Pool Vitality Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Yangon
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
1 Prome
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
1 Irrawaddy Cruise
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
2 Prome
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
2 Sri Ksetra
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
3 Thayetmyo
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
4 Minhla
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
4 Magwe
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
5 Salay
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
6 Salay
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
6 Bagan
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
7 Bagan
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
8 Bagan
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
8 Yandabo
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
9 Sagaing
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
9 Ava
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
10 Mingun
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
10 Mandalay
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
10 Amarapura
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
11 Mandalay
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 07 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
30 August 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
30 August 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
29 August 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
29 August 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy
29 August 2017 - Croatia’s Inside Passage
29 August 2017 - Otaru, Japan to Otaru, Japan

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm