Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21451

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Aura
Date: 28 October 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Yangon, Burma | Prome, Burma | Sri Ksetra | Thayetmyo, Burma | Minhla, Burma | Magwe, Burma | Salay, Burma | Bagan, Burma | Yandabo | Sagaing | Ava | Mingun | Mandalay | Amarapura | Mandalay
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Aura Scenic Aura
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Lounge and River Cafe Lounge and River Cafe
Vitality Pool Vitality Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Yangon
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
1 Prome
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
1 Irrawaddy Cruise
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
2 Prome
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
2 Sri Ksetra
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
3 Thayetmyo
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
4 Minhla
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
4 Magwe
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
5 Salay
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
6 Salay
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
6 Bagan
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
7 Bagan
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
8 Bagan
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
8 Yandabo
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
9 Sagaing
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
9 Ava
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
10 Mingun
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
10 Mandalay
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
10 Amarapura
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
11 Mandalay
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Tue 29 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Thu 07 Dec 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
25 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
25 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
29 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
31 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
More cruises on this day
28 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
28 October 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
28 October 2017 - Route of The Frankincense
28 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm