Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 12 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Ho Chi Minh City | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
2 Cai Be
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
2 Sa Dec
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
3 Tan Chau
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
4 Tan Chau
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
4 Phnom Penh
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
5 Phnom Penh
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
6 Oudong
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
6 Kampong Tralach
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
6 Koh Chen
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
7 Wat Hanchey
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
7 Kampong Cham
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
8 Siem Reap
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Tue 29 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 02 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Tue 27 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Tue 24 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Tue 10 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 05 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Tue 30 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Tue 27 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 24 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 19 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Tue 13 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Tue 10 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Tue 26 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 21 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 16 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Tue 13 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
09 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
09 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
13 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
13 September 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
More cruises on this day
12 September 2017 - Canadian Maritimes & New England
12 September 2017 - Viking Homelands

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm