Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 20 August 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Siem Reap | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Sa Dec | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Depart UK
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017
2 Siem Reap
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017
3 Siem Reap
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
4 Wat Hanchey
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
4 Kampong Cham
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
5 Oudong
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
5 Kampong Tralach
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
5 Kho Chen
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
6 Phnom Penh
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
7 Phnom Penh
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
7 Tan Chau
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
8 Tan Chau
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
9 Sa Dec
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
9 Cai Be
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
10 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
12 Arrive UK
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 07 Jan 2018 From £8,325pp
Sun 04 Mar 2018 From £5,140pp
Sun 29 Apr 2018 From £4,690pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 24 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 18 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sun 15 Apr 2018 From £4,840pp
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £3,990pp
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £8,835pp
Sun 21 Jan 2018 From £5,140pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 From £4,854pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 04 Feb 2018 From £5,140pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £4,840pp
More cruises on this ship
18 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
18 August 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
21 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
21 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Amsterdam to Budapest
More cruises on this day
20 August 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
20 August 2017 - Jewels of Russia - St.Petersburg to Moscow
20 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
20 August 2017 - Queensland

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm