Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 01 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Siem Reap | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Sa Dec | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £3,990 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Depart UK
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
2 Siem Reap
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
3 Siem Reap
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
4 Wat Hanchey
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
4 Kampong Cham
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
5 Oudong
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
5 Kampong Tralach
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
5 Kho Chen
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
6 Phnom Penh
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
7 Phnom Penh
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
7 Tan Chau
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
8 Tan Chau
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
9 Sa Dec
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
9 Cai Be
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
10 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
12 Arrive UK
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 07 Jan 2018 From £8,325pp
Sun 04 Mar 2018 From £5,140pp
Sun 29 Apr 2018 From £4,690pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 04 Feb 2018 From £5,140pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £4,840pp
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £8,835pp
Sun 21 Jan 2018 From £5,140pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 From £4,854pp
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 24 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 18 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sun 15 Apr 2018 From £4,840pp
More cruises on this ship
27 September 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
28 September 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Mandalay to Yangon
02 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
02 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
More cruises on this day
01 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
01 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
01 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm