Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 22 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Siem Reap | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Sa Dec | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Siem Reap
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
2 Wat Hanchey
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
2 Kampong Cham
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
3 Oudong
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
3 Kampong Tralach
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
3 Koh Chen
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
4 Phnom Penh
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
5 Phnom Penh
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
5 Tan Chau
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
6 Tan Chau
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
7 Sa Dec
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
7 Cai Be
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
8 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Tue 19 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 14 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 09 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Tue 06 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 01 May 2018 From £CALL
Tue 03 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 28 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 23 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Tue 20 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 17 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 12 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Tue 06 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Tue 03 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Tue 05 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 31 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 26 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Tue 20 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Tue 17 Apr 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
More cruises on this day
22 August 2017 - Reykjavik, Iceland to Kangerlussuaq, Greenland
22 August 2017 - Denmark, Norway & Iceland

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm