Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21698

Your Cruise Details
 

Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Buri
Date: 17 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Avignon | Arles | Avignon | Viviers | Tournon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Buri Viking Buri
Lounge Lounge
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Avignon
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
2 Arles
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Avignon
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
4 Viviers
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Tournon
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
6 Lyon
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
7 Macon
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
8 Lyon
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 29 Apr 2018 From £1,695pp
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Sun 27 May 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 20 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 15 Apr 2018 From £1,695pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £1,695pp
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £1,995pp
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £1,695pp
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
23 August 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
24 September 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
01 October 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
More cruises on this day
17 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
17 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
17 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
17 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm