Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21468

Your Cruise Details
 

Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Delling
Date: 23 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Avignon | Arles | Avignon | Viviers | Tournon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Delling Viking Delling
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Avignon
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
2 Arles
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
3 Avignon
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
4 Viviers
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
5 Tournon
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
6 Lyon
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
7 Macon
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
23 August 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
24 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
24 August 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
More cruises on this day
23 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
23 August 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
23 August 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
23 August 2017 - Voyage of the Glaciers (South Bound)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm