Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21459

Your Cruise Details
 

Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 30 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Avignon | Arles | Avignon | Viviers | Tournon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Heimdal Viking Heimdal
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Avignon
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
2 Arles
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
3 Avignon
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
4 Viviers
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
5 Tournon
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
6 Lyon
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
7 Macon
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
8 Lyon
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 28 Mar 2018 From £1,395pp
Wed 23 May 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £1,795pp
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 07 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
Wed 09 May 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 04 Jul 2018 From £1,795pp
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £1,795pp
Wed 24 Oct 2018 From £1,695pp
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £1,695pp
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 15 Aug 2018 From £1,795pp
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Wed 06 Jun 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £1,795pp
Wed 26 Sep 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 21 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
More cruises on this ship
02 September 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
13 September 2017 - France's Finest - Avignon to Paris
More cruises on this day
30 August 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
30 August 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
30 August 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
30 August 2017 - Voyage of the Glaciers (North Bound)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm