Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Aura
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 17 nights
Ports of call: Yangon, Burma | Prome, Burma | Thayetmyo, Burma | Magwe, Burma | Salay, Burma | Bagan, Burma | Yandabo | Sagaing | Mandalay | Amarapura | Mandalay | Yangon, Burma
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Aura Scenic Aura
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Lounge and River Cafe Lounge and River Cafe
Vitality Pool Vitality Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Yangon
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
2 Yangon
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
3 Yangon
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
3 Prome
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 Prome
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 Thayetmyo
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
6 Magwe
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
7 Salay
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
7 Bagan
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Bagan
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
9 Bagan
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
10 Bagan
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
10 Yandabo
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
11 Sagaing
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
12 Mandalay
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
12 Amarapura
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
13 Mandalay
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
14 Inle Lake
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
15 Inle Lake
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
16 Inle Lake
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
17 Inle Lake
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
17 Yangon
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
18 Yangon
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Thu 26 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 05 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Thu 02 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 12 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 21 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Thu 15 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 22 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Mon 01 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sat 10 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 15 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Mon 25 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 03 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Thu 22 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 August 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm