Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Aura
Date: 12 October 2017
Duration: 19 nights
Ports of call: Yangon, Burma | Prome, Burma | Sri Ksetra | Thayetmyo, Burma | Minhla, Burma | Magwe, Burma | Salay, Burma | Bagan, Burma | Yandabo | Sagaing | Ava | Mingun | Mandalay | Amarapura | Mandalay | Yangon, Burma
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Aura Scenic Aura
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Lounge and River Cafe Lounge and River Cafe
Vitality Pool Vitality Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Yangon
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
2 Yangon
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
3 Yangon
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
4 Prome
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
5 Prome
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
5 Sri Ksetra
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
6 Thayetmyo
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
6 Minhla
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
7 Magwe
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
7 Salay
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
8 Salay
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
8 Bagan
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
9 Bagan
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
10 Bagan
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
11 Yandabo
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
12 Sagaing
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
12 Ava
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
13 Mingun
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
13 Mandalay
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
13 Amarapura
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
14 Mandalay
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
15 Mandalay
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
14 Inle Lake
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
15 Inle Lake
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
16 Inle Lake
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
17 Inle Lake
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
17 Yangon
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
18 Yangon
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
19 Yangon
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
20 Yangon
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Mon 04 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 20 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Wed 14 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £6,290pp
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Mon 04 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 13 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Thu 01 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Tue 10 Apr 2018 From £6,590pp
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Thu 05 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Tue 21 Nov 2017 From £6,440pp
Sun 24 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Fri 09 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Tue 03 Apr 2018 From £6,790pp
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 14 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Mon 11 Dec 2017 From £7,640pp
Fri 02 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Wed 21 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
09 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
09 October 2017 - Black Sea Explorer - Budapest to Bucharest
13 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
13 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
More cruises on this day
12 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi
12 October 2017 - New England & Canadia Maritime
12 October 2017 - New York, Ny to Montreal

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm