Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris, Burgundy & Provence

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Buri
Date: 18 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Dijon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Arles | Avignon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Buri Viking Buri
Lounge Lounge
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
2 Paris
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
3 Dijon
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
4 Dijon
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
5 Lyon
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
6 Macon
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
7 Lyon
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
8 Tournon
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
9 Viviers
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
10 Arles
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
11 Avignon
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
12 Avignon
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 23 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
03 September 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
22 October 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
29 October 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
More cruises on this day
18 October 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
18 October 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
18 October 2017 - Honiara / Guadalcanal to Port Vila
18 October 2017 - Venetian Connoisseur

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm