Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris, Burgundy & Provence

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Buri
Date: 06 September 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Dijon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Arles | Avignon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Buri Viking Buri
Lounge Lounge
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
2 Paris
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
3 Dijon
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
4 Dijon
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
5 Lyon
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
6 Macon
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
7 Lyon
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
8 Tournon
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
9 Viviers
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
10 Arles
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
11 Avignon
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
12 Avignon
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 23 Aug 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
23 August 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
10 September 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
17 September 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
More cruises on this day
06 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
06 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
06 September 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
06 September 2017 - Papua New Guinea & South Pacific

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm