Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris, Burgundy & Provence

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 28 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Dijon | Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Arles | Avignon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Heimdal Viking Heimdal
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
2 Paris
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
3 Dijon
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
4 Dijon
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
5 Lyon
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
6 Macon
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
7 Lyon
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
8 Tournon
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
9 Viviers
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
10 Arles
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
11 Avignon
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
12 Avignon
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
30 August 2017 - Lyon and Provence - Avignon to Lyon
30 August 2017 - France's Finest - Avignon to Paris
11 November 2017 - Paris, Burgundy & Provence
15 November 2017 - Lyon to Avignon
More cruises on this day
28 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
28 October 2017 - Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich
28 October 2017 - Route of The Frankincense
28 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm