Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Rolf
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Giverny, France | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Conflans | Paris
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Rolf Viking Rolf
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
2 Paris
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
3 Giverny
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
3 Vernon
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 Rouen
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 Normandy
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
6 Les Andelys
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
6 Conflans
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
7 Conflans
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
7 Paris
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Paris
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £2,195pp
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £2,195pp
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £1,495pp
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
28 August 2017 - Pathways of the Pharaohs
29 August 2017 - Portugal’s River of Gold
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
27 August 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm