Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21453

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris & the Heart of Normandy

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Rolf
Date: 24 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Giverny, France | Vernon, France | Rouen (Paris) | Normandy | Les Andelys | Conflans | Paris
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,495 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Rolf Viking Rolf
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
2 Paris
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
3 Giverny
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
3 Vernon
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
4 Rouen
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
5 Normandy
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
6 Les Andelys
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
6 Conflans
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
7 Conflans
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
7 Paris
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
8 Paris
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £2,195pp
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £1,495pp
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £2,195pp
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £1,895pp
More cruises on this ship
22 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
25 September 2017 - Magnificent Mekong
26 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
More cruises on this day
24 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
24 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
24 September 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
24 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm