Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Herja
Date: 14 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Luxembourg | Cochem | Mainz | Speyer | Basel | Zurich
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Herja Viking Herja
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
2 Paris
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
3 Luxembourg
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
3 Trier
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
4 Trier
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
5 Cochem
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
6 Sankt Goar
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
7 Mainz
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
8 Speyer
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
9 Strasbourg
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
10 Basel
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
10 Zurich
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
11 Zurich
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
12 Zurich
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
11 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
11 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
15 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
15 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
More cruises on this day
14 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
14 October 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
14 October 2017 - Tuscany & Rivieras
14 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm