Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21705

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Herja
Date: 16 September 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Luxembourg | Cochem | Mainz | Speyer | Basel | Zurich
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Herja Viking Herja
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
2 Paris
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
3 Luxembourg
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Trier
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
4 Trier
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
5 Cochem
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
6 Sankt Goar
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
7 Mainz
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
8 Speyer
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
9 Strasbourg
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
10 Basel
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
10 Zurich
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
11 Zurich
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
12 Zurich
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 19 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
14 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
14 September 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
17 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
17 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
More cruises on this day
16 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
16 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
16 September 2017 - PGA Catalunya Stadium Course
16 September 2017 - Amalfi Coast, Greece & the Adriatic

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm