Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Hild
Date: 07 October 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Luxembourg | Cochem | Mainz | Speyer | Basel | Zurich
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Hild Viking Hild
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
2 Paris
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
3 Luxembourg
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
3 Trier
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
4 Trier
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
5 Cochem
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
6 Sankt Goar
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
7 Mainz
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
8 Speyer
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
9 Strasbourg
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
10 Basel
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
10 Zurich
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
11 Zurich
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
12 Zurich
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 21 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 05 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
05 October 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
05 October 2017 - Cities of Light - Prague to Paris
08 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
08 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
07 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
07 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
07 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
07 October 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm