Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Hild
Date: 09 September 2017
Duration: 11 nights
Ports of call: Paris | Luxembourg | Cochem | Mainz | Speyer | Basel | Zurich
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Hild Viking Hild
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Paris
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
2 Paris
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
3 Luxembourg
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
3 Trier
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
4 Trier
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
5 Cochem
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
6 Sankt Goar
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
7 Mainz
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
8 Speyer
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
9 Strasbourg
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
10 Basel
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
10 Zurich
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
11 Zurich
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
12 Zurich
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 21 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 24 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 05 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
06 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
06 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
10 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
10 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
More cruises on this day
09 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
09 September 2017 - In the Wake of the Vikings - Bergen to Montreal
09 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
09 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm