Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Passage to Eastern Europe - Bucharest to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Embla
Date: 30 August 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Bucharest | Giurgiu | Veliko Tarnovo | Vidin | Belgrade | Osijek | Kalocsa | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Sun Deck Sun Deck
Atrium Atrium
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Lobby Lobby
Restaurant Restaurant
Viking Embla Viking Embla
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bucharest
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
2 Bucharest
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
2 Giurgiu
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
3 Veliko Tarnovo
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
4 Vidin
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
5 Scenic Cruising Iron Gate
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
6 Belgrade
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
7 Osijek
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
8 Kalocsa
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
9 Budapest
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
10 Budapest
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
11 Budapest
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £2,495pp
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 17 May 2018 From £CALL
Thu 28 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Tue 03 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Thu 09 Aug 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
22 August 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
27 September 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
03 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
30 August 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
30 August 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
30 August 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
30 August 2017 - Voyage of the Glaciers (North Bound)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm