Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21684

Your Cruise Details
 

Passage to Eastern Europe - Bucharest to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Embla
Date: 03 October 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Bucharest | Giurgiu | Veliko Tarnovo | Vidin | Belgrade | Osijek | Kalocsa | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Sun Deck Sun Deck
Atrium Atrium
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Lobby Lobby
Restaurant Restaurant
Viking Embla Viking Embla
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bucharest
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
2 Bucharest
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
2 Giurgiu
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
3 Veliko Tarnovo
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
4 Vidin
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
5 Scenic Cruising Iron Gate
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
6 Belgrade
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
7 Osijek
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
8 Kalocsa
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
9 Budapest
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
10 Budapest
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
11 Budapest
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 17 May 2018 From £CALL
Thu 28 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Thu 09 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £2,495pp
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
22 August 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
30 August 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Bucharest to Budapest
11 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Bucharest to Budapest
09 May 2018 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
03 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
03 October 2017 - Portugal’s River of Gold
03 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, France, Spain
03 October 2017 - Mediterranean Medley/Treasures of the Med

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm