Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Delling
Date: 25 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Lyon | Macon | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Arles | Avignon
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Delling Viking Delling
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Lyon
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
2 Macon
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
3 Lyon
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
4 Tournon
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
5 Viviers
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
6 Arles
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
7 Avignon
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
8 Avignon
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
21 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
21 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
26 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
26 October 2017 - Cities Of Light - Paris to Prague
More cruises on this day
25 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Bucharest to Budapest
25 October 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
25 October 2017 - Guayaquil to Valparaiso
25 October 2017 - Port Vila to Cairns

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm