Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Eir
Date: 06 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Basel | Breisach | Heidelberg | Rudesheim | Braubach | Koblenz | Cologne | Kinderdijk | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,895 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,495 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Eir Viking Eir
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Basel
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
2 Breisach
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
3 Strasbourg
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
4 Heidelberg
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
4 Rudesheim
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
5 Braubach
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
5 Koblenz
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
6 Cologne
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
7 Kinderdijk
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
8 Amsterdam
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 01 Dec 2017 From £1,695pp
Fri 04 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 25 Aug 2017 From £1,695pp
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £2,095pp
Fri 06 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 01 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
Fri 15 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
Fri 18 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 13 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 07 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 02 Nov 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 16 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 28 Dec 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 20 Apr 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 10 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 30 Nov 2018 From £1,195pp
More cruises on this ship
03 October 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
04 October 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
07 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
07 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
06 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
06 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
06 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
06 October 2017 - Adriatic & Aegean Connoisseur

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm