Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Idi
Date: 13 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Basel | Breisach | Heidelberg | Rudesheim | Braubach | Koblenz | Cologne | Kinderdijk | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,895 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,495 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Idi Viking Idi
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Basel
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
2 Breisach
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
3 Strasbourg
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
4 Heidelberg
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
4 Rudesheim
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
5 Braubach
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
5 Koblenz
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
6 Cologne
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
7 Kinderdijk
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
8 Amsterdam
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £1,695pp
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £1,895pp
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
30 August 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
20 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
27 September 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
More cruises on this day
13 September 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
13 September 2017 - Castles & Legends - Budapest to Munich
13 September 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
13 September 2017 - Inside Passage with Glacier Bay

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm