Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Tialfi
Date: 02 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Basel | Breisach | Heidelberg | Rudesheim | Braubach | Koblenz | Cologne | Kinderdijk | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,895 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,495 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Tialfi Viking Tialfi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Basel
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
2 Breisach
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
3 Strasbourg
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
4 Heidelberg
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
4 Rudesheim
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
5 Braubach
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
5 Koblenz
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
6 Cologne
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
7 Kinderdijk
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
8 Amsterdam
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £1,395pp
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 08 Dec 2018 From £1,195pp
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 09 Dec 2017 From £1,695pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 27 Oct 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £1,395pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 24 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 10 Nov 2018 From £1,595pp
More cruises on this ship
30 August 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
30 August 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
03 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
03 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
More cruises on this day
02 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
02 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
02 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
02 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm