Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Eir
Date: 15 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Kinderdijk | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Heidelberg | Speyer | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,895 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,495 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Eir Viking Eir
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
2 Kinderdijk
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
3 Cologne
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
4 Koblenz
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
4 Rudesheim
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
5 Heidelberg
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
5 Speyer
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
6 Strasbourg
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
7 Breisach
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
8 Basel
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 13 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 08 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 03 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 01 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £2,095pp
Fri 30 Mar 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 25 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 20 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 08 Dec 2017 From £1,695pp
Fri 27 Apr 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 22 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 17 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
Fri 22 Dec 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 11 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 06 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 31 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 12 Oct 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 07 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Fri 14 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 09 Nov 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 28 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 23 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 26 Oct 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 21 Dec 2018 From £995pp
More cruises on this ship
13 September 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
13 September 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
16 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
16 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
15 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
15 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
15 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
15 September 2017 - Inside Passage with Tracy Arm Fjord

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm