Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Mani
Date: 25 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Kinderdijk | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Heidelberg | Speyer | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,695 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Mani Viking Mani
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
2 Kinderdijk
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
3 Cologne
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
4 Koblenz
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
4 Rudesheim
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
5 Heidelberg
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
5 Speyer
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
6 Strasbourg
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
7 Breisach
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
8 Basel
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 06 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 01 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 13 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 01 Dec 2017 From £1,695pp
Fri 20 Apr 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Wed 14 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Fri 07 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 02 Nov 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 14 Dec 2018 From £995pp
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £2,095pp
Fri 23 Mar 2018 From £1,395pp
Fri 18 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 30 Nov 2018 From £1,195pp
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
Fri 15 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
Fri 04 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 10 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £1,895pp
Fri 16 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
23 August 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
26 August 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
25 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
25 August 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
25 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
25 August 2017 - Yachtsman's Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm