Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Tialfi
Date: 23 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Kinderdijk | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Heidelberg | Speyer | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,895 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,495 £CALL
Suite £4,245 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Tialfi Viking Tialfi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
2 Kinderdijk
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
3 Cologne
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
4 Koblenz
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
4 Rudesheim
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
5 Heidelberg
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
5 Speyer
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
6 Strasbourg
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
7 Breisach
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
8 Basel
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 18 Nov 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 21 Apr 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £1,695pp
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £1,595pp
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £1,395pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £2,095pp
Sat 16 Dec 2017 From £1,495pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £1,895pp
Sat 02 Dec 2017 From £1,695pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 17 Nov 2018 From £1,395pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £1,895pp
Sat 01 Dec 2018 From £1,195pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 15 Dec 2018 From £995pp
More cruises on this ship
20 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
21 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
24 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
24 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
More cruises on this day
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
23 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
23 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm