Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Opal
Date: 23 August 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Mannheim | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Opal Scenic Opal
Image 1 Image 1
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
2 Amsterdam
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
3 Cologne
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
4 Koblenz
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
5 Rudesheim
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
6 Mannheim
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
7 Breisach
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
8 Basel
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £2,920pp
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £2,395pp
Wed 06 Jun 2018 From £2,445pp
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £2,270pp
Wed 05 Dec 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
25 August 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
25 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris - Paris to Budapest
More cruises on this day
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
23 August 2017 - Voyage of the Glaciers (South Bound)

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm