Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Atla
Date: 01 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Krems | Passau (Munich) | Regensburg | Nuremberg
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Atla Viking Atla
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
2 Budapest
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
3 Vienna
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
4 Krems
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
5 Passau
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
6 Regensburg
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
7 Nuremberg
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
8 Nuremberg
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 20 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 29 Apr 2018 From £1,495pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 27 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 25 Nov 2018 From £1,295pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 09 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 11 Nov 2018 From £1,495pp
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
03 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
08 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
14 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
01 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
01 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
01 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
01 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm